img.jpg
Spread the love

While it’s¬†encouraged you¬†take a break from laboring during Labor Day weekend, no one said you must abstain from shopping‚ÄĒespecially given the many mega sales happening all weekend long.¬†This holiday weekend, a whole host of retailers are offering discounts on some of their most coveted items. You can shop for fashion finds¬†at Bloomingdale’s,¬†home goods on sale at Horchow, and chic workout leggings (now half off!)¬†at Noli Yoga.¬†Shop a few of our favorite finds from the Labor Day sales here:

Pictured at top: Anthropologie Lip Tint, $8 (originally $14); anthropologie.com, Club Monaco necklace, $199 (originally $298); clubmonaco.com, Joe Fresh Dress, $26 (originally $34); joefresh.com.

RELATED: How to Create the Perfect Workwear Wardrobe

All the Deals You Need to Shop Right Now

Amazon, amazon.com: Receive up to 70% off with Labor Day savings

Anthropologie, anthropologie.com: Receive an extra 40% off sale items now through 9/5

Banana Republic, bananarepublic.com:¬†Take 40% off your purchase using code “FALL40″‚ÄĒOffer ends 9/6

BLANKNYC, blanknyc.com:¬†20% off site¬†wide with the code “BLANK20” Offer ends 9/5

Bloomingdale’s, bloomingdales.com:¬†Save up to 60% at Bloomingdale’s Big Brown Bag Sale

Bunglo,¬†bunglo.co:¬†20% off orders, plus¬†free shipping on 9/5¬†with code “FREESHIPPING”

Burton, burton.com: Save 20% off select style backpacks

Club Monaco, clubmonaco.com: Up to 60% off Sale and Clearance when you take an extra 40% off with code “FAREWELLSUMMER” now through 9/5

DL1961, dl1961.com: 70% off select sale styles now through 9/13

Dr. Scholl’s, drschollsshoes.com: $10 off purchases of $50 or more with code “DRSLABOR” now through 9/6

Dune London, dunelondon.com: 25% off in-store only

Express, express.com: Receive an extra 40% clearance items

Forever 21, forever21.com: Buy one, get one free on sale items with code “BOGOFREE” through 9/4

Gold & Gray,¬†goldandgray.com:¬†Get 30% off¬†through 9/6¬†with code “BYESUMMER”

H&M, hm.com:¬†Up to¬† 60% off select styles plus¬†free shipping on all orders with code¬†“7804”‚ÄĒoffer ends 9/5

Henri Bendel, henribendel.com: $25 off purchases of $150, 50 off puchases of $250, $125 off every $500 through 9/18

Horchow, horchow.com:¬†Save up to 20% off home decor and more, plus¬†free shipping sitewide on orders over $150¬†with code “LABORDAY”‚ÄĒOffer ends 9/6

Intermix, intermixonline.com: 40% off sale items through 9/6

RELATED: 6 Ways to Show Off Your Over-The-Knee Boots with a Skirt

Joe Fresh, joefresh.com:¬†25% off regular price items with¬†code¬†“SEPTEMBER25” through 9/5

Koral, koral.com:¬†Get 35% off sale items using code¬†“LD35” now through 9/16

Likely, likely.nyc:¬†Take 40% off all orders over $200 using the code “LABORDAY” through 9/5

Loft, loft.com: 30% off select new arrivals, plus an extra 20% off sale items

Lord & Taylor, lordandtaylor.com:¬†Up to 80% Off Clearance using code “LABORDAY”‚ÄĒOffer ends 9/6

Maje, maje.com: Take an extra 25% off select sale items now through 9/5

Marigot, marigotcollection.com: Select styles up to 60% off with free shipping using code “FREESHIP” now through 9/5

Morning Lavendar,¬†morninglavender.com:¬†50% off select items¬†through 9/5¬†using code “SUMMER2016”

NastyGal, nastygal.com: Receive an extra 25% off sale

Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com: Up to 65% off select styles through 9/5

Neiman Marcus Last Call, lastcall.com: Save 30% off site wide, plus take up to 75% off clearance through 9/6

Noli Yoga, noliyoga.com: Up to 50% off select styles through 9/6

Nordstrom, nordstrom.com: Take an additional 40% off Summer Clearance Sale, plus free shipping through 9/11

Novis, novisnyc.com: Now through 9/5, save 50% off site wide

Ole Henriksen,¬†olehenriksen.com:¬†15% off your entire order using code “STOCKUP” now through 9/5

Rebecca Minkoff, rebeccaminkoff.com: Up to 50% off select styles now through 9/5 

Rebecca Taylor, rebeccataylor.com: Receive¬†an extra 50% off sale merchandise using code “LABORDAY” now through 9/6

RELATED:¬†13 Chic Umbrellas You Won’t Forget In the Morning

Revolve, revolve.com: Shop up to 60% off brands like rag & bone, BCBG, For Love & Lemons, Free People, Equipment, Vince and Theory. 

Saks Fifth Avenue, saksfifthavenue.com: Up to 30% off select home items online now through 9/5

Sandro, sandro.com: Take an extra 25% off select sale items now through 9/5

Sole Society, solesociety.com: Up to 60% off selected styles online only through 9/5

Steven Alan Optical, stevenalanoptical.com:¬†25% off all eyewear now through 9/3 and 15% off all eyewear from 9/4 to 9/5 using code “LABORDAY16”

Sunglass Hut, sunglasshut.com:¬†Up to 50% off select styles‚ÄĒOffer ends 9/5

Target, target.com: Up to 25% off select clothing items with code “LABOR25” now through 9/3¬†

TheRealReal, therealreal.com: Up to 60% select items through 9/4 and up to 70% off select items through 9/5 

Ullu, ullu.com:¬†Take 20% Off Site-wide using code “LABORDAY” through 9/5

Uniqlo,¬†uniqlo.com:¬†Spend $125, get $15 off with¬†code “LBR15”¬†

Urban Outfitters, urbanoutfitters.com: 9/1-9/5: Up to 60% off! Labor Day deals from $5 + free shipping

Vestiaire Collective, vestiairecollective.com: Take $75 off orders over $500 using code “LABORDAY” now through 9/5

Load More By admin
Load More In Clothing

Leave a Reply

Check Also

What to Wear to Every Kind of Thanksgiving Dinner

Spread the loveWe would argue that Thanksgiving is¬†the best¬†holiday. Seriously. Your prima…